Web Analytics
The Looney Tunes Show 2011

The Looney Tunes Show 2011

May. 03, 2011
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 03, 2011
2Season 2 Oct. 03, 2012


Bugs Bunny, Daffy Duck and the rest of the “Looney Tunes” characters are back with more adventures for a new generation of viewers. The animated series features roommates Bugs and Daffy moving out of the woods and into the suburbs, interacting with their neighbors, who happen to be other “Looney Tunes” favorites — including Sylvester, Tweety, Porky Pig and Foghorn Leghorn.

The Looney Tunes Show 2011
Original title The Looney Tunes Show
TMDb Rating 7.8 147 votes
First air date May. 03, 2011
Last air date Nov. 19, 2013
Seasons 2
Episodes 52
Average Duration 22 minutes

Similar titles

Juni Taisen: Zodiac War 2017
Vividred Operation 2013
s-CRY-ed 2001
FLCL 2000
The Royal Tutor 2017
Golden Time 2013
YU-NO: A Girl who Chants Love at the Bound of this World. 2019
Battle Girl High School 2017
Steins;Gate 2011
My Love Story!!
Shopping King Louie 2016
Duncanville 2020