Web Analytics
The Dick Van Dyke Show 1961

The Dick Van Dyke Show 1961

Oct. 03, 1961
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 03, 1961
2Season 2 Sep. 26, 1962
3Season 3 Sep. 25, 1963
4Season 4 Sep. 23, 1964
5Season 5 Sep. 15, 1965



Dick Van Dyke isRob Petrie
Rob Petrie
Rose Marie isSally Rogers
Sally Rogers
Morey Amsterdam isBuddy Sorrell
Buddy Sorrell
Mary Tyler Moore isLaura Petrie
Laura Petrie
Richard Deacon isMel Cooley
Mel Cooley
Larry Mathews isRichie Petrie
Richie Petrie

Video trailer


The Dick Van Dyke Show is an American television sitcom that initially aired on CBS from October 3, 1961, until June 1, 1966. The show was created by Carl Reiner and starred Dick Van Dyke, Rose Marie, Morey Amsterdam and Mary Tyler Moore. It centered around the work and home life of television comedy writer Rob Petrie. The show was produced by Reiner with Bill Persky and Sam Denoff. The music for the show’s theme song was written by Earle Hagen. The series won 15 Emmy Awards. In 1997, the episodes “Coast-to-Coast Big Mouth” and “It May Look Like a Walnut” were ranked at 8 and 15 respectively on TV Guide’s 100 Greatest Episodes of All Time. In 2002, it was ranked at 13 on TV Guide’s 50 Greatest TV Shows of All Time.

The Dick Van Dyke Show 1961
Original title The Dick Van Dyke Show
TMDb Rating 8.2 47 votes
First air date Oct. 03, 1961
Last air date Jun. 01, 1966
Seasons 5
Episodes 158
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Yowamushi Pedal
Scissor Seven 2018
Your Lie in April 2014
Rin-ne 2015
Mr. Osomatsu 2015
Air Master 2003
Perfume 2019
Flower Crew: Joseon Marriage Agency 2019
My Lovely Sam-Soon
Chief Kim 2017
Shopping King Louie 2016
Black Butler 2008