Web Analytics
Hotel Hell 2012

Hotel Hell 2012

Aug. 13, 2012
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 13, 2012
2Season 2 Jul. 21, 2014
3Season 3 May. 24, 2016




Video trailer


Chef Gordon¬†Ramsay, along with a team of hospitality experts, travels the country applying his high standards to struggling hotels, motels, and bed and breakfasts in an effort to get the owners and staff to turn their establishments around. Ramsay’s signature no-holds-barred style will make it clear to those he coaches that there is no place for dirty rooms or incompetent staff if one hopes to remain in business.

Hotel Hell 2012
Hotel Hell 2012
Hotel Hell 2012
Original title Hotel Hell
TMDb Rating 7.3 38 votes
First air date Aug. 13, 2012
Last air date Jul. 26, 2016
Seasons 3
Episodes 22
Average Duration 43 minutes

Similar titles

The Pharmacist 2020
Doomsday Caught On Camera 2020
Tiger King: Murder, Mayhem and Madness 2020
All or Nothing: Manchester City 2018
Killer Inside: The Mind of Aaron Hernandez 2020
Amur: Asia’s Amazon 2015
The Last Dance 2020
The Men Who Built America: Frontiersmen 2018
Hamilton’s Pharmacopeia 2016
Dark Side of the Ring 2019
Meet the Romans with Mary Beard 2012
Traveler 2019