Web Analytics
Girl Meets World 2014

Girl Meets World 2014

Jun. 27, 2014
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 27, 2014
2Season 2 May. 11, 2015
3Season 3 Jun. 03, 2016



Ben Savage isCory Matthews
Cory Matthews
Danielle Fishel isTopanga Matthews
Topanga Matthews
Rowan Blanchard isRiley Matthews
Riley Matthews
Peyton Meyer isLucas Friar
Lucas Friar
Amir Mitchell-Townes isIsaiah Babineaux
Isaiah Babineaux
Cecilia Balagot isIsadora Smackle
Isadora Smackle
Corey Fogelmanis isFarkle Minkus
Farkle Minkus
August Maturo isAuggie Matthews
Auggie Matthews


The adventures of relatable and adventurous Riley Matthews, the tween daughter of Cory and Topanga Matthews, and her bold best friend Maya as they traverse the twists and turns of teenage years at Manhattan’s John Quincy Adams Middle School where Riley’s dad is their History teacher.

Girl Meets World 2014
Girl Meets World 2014
Girl Meets World 2014
Girl Meets World 2014
Original title Girl Meets World
TMDb Rating 8.2 257 votes
First air date Jun. 27, 2014
Last air date Jan. 20, 2017
Seasons 3
Episodes 71
Average Duration 23 minutes

Similar titles

In the Dark 2019
School Babysitters 2018
One Room 2017
Gentefied 2020
Dead to Me 2019
My Roommate is a Cat 2019
Why Women Kill 2019
Master In The House 2017
Blue Exorcist 2011
Wolf Girl & Black Prince 2014
Air Master 2003
The Office 2005