Web Analytics
Fate/stay night

Fate/stay night

Jan. 07, 2006
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 07, 2006


Shirou Emiya lost his parents in a fire when he was young and was later adopted by the sorcerer Kiritsugu Emiya. Shirou is drawn into the Holy Grail War summons a female “Servant” known as Saber to protect him and obtain the Holy Grail.

Fate/stay night
Original title Fate/stay night
TMDb Rating 7.2 48 votes
First air date Jan. 07, 2006
Last air date Jun. 17, 2006
Seasons 1
Episodes 24
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

A Place Further Than the Universe 2018
Captain Power and the Soldiers of the Future
Midnight Occult Civil Servants 2019
Celestial Method 2014
Steven Universe 2013
Leverage 2008
Rugal 2020
Drop Kick on My Devil!! 2018
My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU 2013
ALL OUT!! 2016
Lovely Complex 2007
GATE 2015