Web Analytics
Candle In The Tomb: The Wrath Of Time 2019

Candle In The Tomb: The Wrath Of Time 2019

Jan. 21, 2019
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 21, 2019




Pan Yueming isChen Yu Lou
Chen Yu Lou
Vengo Gao isZhe Gu Shao
Zhe Gu Shao
Xin Zhilei isHong Gu Niang
Hong Gu Niang
Cao Wei-Yu isLuo Lao Wai
Luo Lao Wai
Sheng Guansen isLao Yang Ren
Lao Yang Ren
Jiang Baocheng isKun Lun Mo Le
Kun Lun Mo Le


A group of tomb raiders team up together to explore an ancient tomb of Yuan dynasty which is located in the Ping Shan mountain in West Hunan province.

Original title 鬼吹灯之怒晴湘西
TMDb Rating 8 2 votes
First air date Jan. 21, 2019
Last air date Feb. 25, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 21
Average Duration 35 minutes

Similar titles

Most Dangerous Game 2020
In/Spectre 2020
Queen Sono 2020
Burn the Witch 2020
Impulse 2018
Digimon Adventure: 2020
Gangsta. 2015
BOSS: Baap of Special Services 2019
Thunderbirds 1965
Pastel Memories 2019
Ultraman Orb 2016
The Rising of The Shield Hero 2019