Web Analytics
Animal Kingdom

Animal Kingdom

Jun. 14, 2016
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 14, 2016
2Season 2 May. 30, 2017
3Season 3 May. 29, 2018
4Season 4 May. 28, 2019



Ellen Barkin isJanine
Janine "Smurf" Cody
Finn Cole isJoshua
Joshua "J" Cody
Shawn Hatosy isAndrew
Andrew "Pope" Cody
Scott Speedman isBarry
Barry "Baz" Brown
Jake Weary isDeran Cody
Deran Cody
Ben Robson isCraig Cody
Craig Cody

Video trailer


The series centers on 17-year-old Joshua “J” Cody, who moves in with his freewheeling relatives in their Southern California beach town after his mother dies of a heroin overdose. Headed by boot-tough matriarch Janine “Smurf” Cody and her right-hand Baz, who runs the business and calls the shots, the clan also consists of Pope, the oldest and most dangerous of the Cody boys; Craig, the tough and fearless middle son; and Deran, the troubled, suspicious “baby” of the family.

Animal Kingdom
Animal Kingdom
Animal Kingdom
Animal Kingdom
Animal Kingdom
Original title Animal Kingdom
TMDb Rating 6.4 67 votes
First air date Jun. 14, 2016
Last air date Aug. 29, 2017
Seasons 2
Episodes 23
Average Duration 55 minutes

Similar titles

Plastic Memories 2015
All American 2018
Almost Paradise 2020
The Flash 1990
M’entends-tu? 2019
Story of Yanxi Palace 2018
The Legend of Hao Lan 2019
Wok of Love
Berlin Alexanderplatz 1980
Banshee 2013
Lincoln Rhyme: Hunt for the Bone Collector 2020