Web Analytics
Akagi 2015

Akagi 2015

Jul. 18, 2015
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 18, 2015



Yoji Tanaka is仰木武司
Satoshi Jinbo is刑警安冈


Akagi Shigeru is a young, white-haired mahjong genius. One summer in 1965, he ends up facing off against Washizu Iwao, Japan’s King of Darkness who has amassed enormous fortune and power, at the request of his acquaintance, the rogue detective Yasuoka. As the observer, Ogi Takeshi, a leader of the henchmen of Inada-gumi watches over them, mahjong with special rules called Washizu Mahjong begins. It is a life or death struggle with Akagi’s fresh blood and Washizu’s entire fortune at stake.

Akagi 2015
Akagi 2015
Original title アカギ
First air date Jul. 18, 2015
Last air date Sep. 19, 2015
Seasons 1
Episodes 10
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Overlord 2020
The Gifted 2017
Team Bulldog: Off-Duty Investigation 2020
Hunters 2020
Love in the Moonlight 2016
Boys Over Flowers 1996
The Third Charm 2018
He Is Psychometric 2019
Endro! 2019
Bahagia Kasihmu
Ragnarok 2020
The Great 2020