Web Analytics
Akagi 2005

Akagi 2005

Oct. 04, 2005
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 05, 2005




Akagi is a mahjong centric Japanese manga, written by Nobuyuki Fukumoto and first published in 1992. It is featured in the weekly magazine Modern Mahjong, and is a prequel to the author’s previous work Ten, in which Akagi’s titular character also appears. Due to its popularity, the manga has been adopted into two live action movies, and a 26 episode anime series which aired in Japan in the fall of 2005.

Akagi 2005
Akagi 2005
Akagi 2005
Original title 闘牌伝説アカギ~闇に舞い降りた天才~
TMDb Rating 8.8 5 votes
First air date Oct. 04, 2005
Last air date Mar. 29, 2006
Seasons 1
Episodes 26

Similar titles

The House Spirit Tatami-chan 2020
How to Survive Being Single 2020
American Gods 2017
Biohackers 2020
Haven’t You Heard? I’m Sakamoto 2016
Kapibara-san 2020
The Dark Crystal: Age of Resistance 2019
To the Abandoned Sacred Beasts 2019
Lord of Vermilion: The Crimson King
Bakumatsu 2018
Aokana: Four Rhythm Across the Blue 2016
Hospital Playlist 2020